zuser20161016201055768

Sold a home in 2018 in South Beach, Vero Beach, FL 32963.

Al helped me when I wanted to downside my house. He was very helpful suggesting updates that would make my house sell quickly and for more money. Al was instrumental in getting me the right person who was able to update my kitchen countertops, install custom vanities, and freshen up the place. Sure enough my house sold in 2 weeks

zuser20170706145344747

Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Sebastian, FL.

Al helped us find a house in Sebastian. We were so grateful for his skills, integrity and thoughtfulness throughout the process. He is a kind and honest person, really a straight shooter. The portal he set up for researching property in this area was excellent, and I studied it for months before making site visits. Once we refined our search, he helped us ask the important questions, negotiate, get a home inspection, and repairs. Communications were excellent, prompt; we never felt pressured. He is a pleasure to work with, and an outstanding realtor. All around great guy. Highly recommend.

Billdoak  Bought 2014 and sold 2017 in Vero Beach FL 32963

"I first met Al Benkert sometime in 2014 when On short notice ,he was able to find a very nice rental property for me and my family and he went out of his way to do so .I Purchased a house that Al helped me find In the Bermuda club and that the purchase of that house became final on March 20, 2015 and he sold that house for me on the 7 th July 2017 Al Benkert is hands-down the best Teal estate agent I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with (and being almost 90 years old in the normal course of events I have bought and sold a number of properties like everybody else my age )Al is truthful honest poised and always does exactly what he says he will do I would highly recommend him To anyone"


darryl gartley Bought a Condo home in 2008, sold it in 2017 and Bought a House in 2017 in Vero Beach, FL.

We have always found Al to be very helpful and professional, he is prepared to go that extra mile for his clients. Al has been instrumental in helping us purchase two fabulous properties in Vero Beach, and he continues to do a great job managing the house for us as we live in the UK. We would have no hesitation recommending Al for all your property requirements in Vero Beach.

08/28/2019 - user5382887

Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Vero Beach, FL.

Al found the perfect home for us at a great price! His knowledge and expertise were invaluable in helping us through the whole process. He truly cares about his clients and guides them to choose the best house for their needs. Al also manages our rental property and handles everything for us.

08/27/2019 - Stuart Bowie

Helped me rent a Single Family home.

We didn't know Al and just chanced on him via an internet listing in August. He responded immediately. He worked hard to find a rental that suited our needs and even arranged to show us it and another property via Facetime. Hey, these weren't even his listings but he "busted it" for us and when we decided, he connected us directly with the agent who had the listing we wanted. Sure, Al hopefully will receive some commission for helping us, but Folks, his attention and willingness to go flat out for us we won't forget. When we eventually buy in Vero, Al gets the job.

04/12/2018 - michaal christiano

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Vero Beach, FL.

Mr. Benkert is extremely professional and patient. I'm very happy to work with him on our rental. I would highly recommend working with him. I know who to go to when it's time to buy our first home.

07/10/2015 - zuser20140624171327050

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Vero Beach, FL.

We connected with Al in January when we were first thinking of buying in Vero Beach. Al spent time learning our desires and showed us numerous homes meeting our specifications and in our price range. Several months later, when a foreclosure property we were interested in became available, Al was instrumental in us securing the property. He guided us through the auction process and provided sound advice that helped us pay the minimum amount possible. Al has always responds promptly and continues to assist post-closing. We couldn't be happier with the service and guidance we have received from Al. We would highly recommend Al to anyone buying in Vero Beach.

07/09/2015 - Pfolia

Showed home in 2015 in South Beach, Vero Beach, FL 32963.

I have bought and sold many properties in my lifetime so I've had experience with many realtors. Never before have I worked with a more professional, quality realtor than Al. He is a cut above all others, being easy to work with, a no-pressure knowledgable pro in the real estate field.

06/30/2015 - Michael Matos

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Vero Beach, FL.

There is EVERYTHING to like about Al Bankert, he is a true professional who knows his market and took very good care of my wife and I in the purchasing process. He provided expert advice and great knowledge of the area which was invaluable since we did not know the area that well. He showed us  many properties - even when we were not sure exactly what we wanted, it was never an issue; he provided local knowledge, answered every question we had, took every phone call and responded to every email. He even helped with minor issues in negotiations and kept everything and everyone on track to the close. I can't thank him enough!

09/18/2014 - byounkin

Bought a Townhouse home in 2014 in Vero Beach, FL.

Al was a huge asset for our property search in Vero Beach, and was able to successfully negotiate our purchase on our first-choice property. He knows the area, the values, and the pros and cons of purchasing in various parts of the community. Al was a great help in narrowing down a property to  fit our needs and was a great source of information for the community overall. We not only learned about the properties we were looking at, but about events and other items of interest in the community such as the farmers market and the art museum. Al was always responsive to my (many!) questions and was a great help to us! I would recommend him to anyone looking for property in this area

07/14/2014 - emilrusu

Bought a home in 2013.

Mr Benkert is a real estate professional operating in the Vero Beach Florida area. He is very knowledgeable, effective and willing to help anyone with purchasing or selling a real estate property. He has extensive knowledge of the area in which he operates and can facilitate searching, seeing and  concluding a real estate transaction to the satisfaction of his clients. I was very satisfied with the services he provided to me in 2013 when I was in the market for purchasing a home here in Vero beach, FL

10/14/2013 - Eileen Wood

Bought a home in 2013 in Vero Beach, FL.

When I was ready to downsize from a home to a condo, Al was the first person that I thought of calling. He immediately asked me what I was looking for, where I wanted to look and if there were any restrictions? I gave him the information along with the fact that I needed a condo that allowed pets.  He provided me with an extensive list to choose from. When it was ready to view the properties, Al was responsive and available in a very timelly manner. When it was time to make an offer, he had all of the paperwork in place and we were ready to go. Al is very knowledgeable of the area and the properties he handles. I would highly recommend him as your first choice for your home sales/rental needs. I love my new home! E Wood

 
Al is a very professional real-estate representative that delivered well beyond our expectations. Not only did he bring us to properties that met our requirements, he offered many different scenarios to evaluate listings with vast up-side value potential. He is deeply involved in the Vero Beach community, its commerce development and real-estate trends, therefore has nearly all the answers to make an informed decision on the spot. He knows the market well and has the respect of other realtors. My wife and I recently met with Al to evaluate relocation to the area and he did an awesome job conveying the quality and value of this awesome community. We did not purchase their yet, but plan to use Al in all our purchase decisions.
Posted by DonCanning on 09/01/2011

Al was always available and knowledgable. He was helpful in many ways with no situation too unique. As we were purchasing a foreclosure, a lengthy discussion of the risk/reward ratio of different offers we could make on the property - with full consideration to the overall marketplace - was insightful and aided us to make a well informed decision.Posted by tjse7 on 08/16/2011

When we were trying to buy a home in Vero Beach, we were having difficulty getting a realtor who was actually committed and interested in our needs. Upon meeting Al Benkert, at an open house, he immediately set to work investigating the status of the home we were interested in buying. it had taken two other realtors and about one month to find out the information and set the wheels in motion but to no avail. Al immediately got on his computer, made some calls and within that week we had presented an offer and bought the home. We would recommend his services to anyone as he is most knowledgeable, professional and personable. Posted by lowellsedore on 07/10/2011

 We have had Al as our property management agent for over 7 years and have been very happy. He has made our lives easier especially since we live in California. He has always been very helpful when problems arise and very responsible about costs. We would highly recommend him. Posted by kimmyg132 on 07/05/2011

knowledge and passion for Vero Beach real estate, especially Central Beach. Knows the market well and has the respect of other realtors. I have used Al twice for investment property in the area and will surely use him again. Highly recommend.

Posted by Langfit on 07/05/2011

 I listed two properties with Mr. Benkert to sell as a short-sale. Al was able to navigate the difficulties of dealing with my bank which lead to a successful conclusion.

Posted by bwbob on 07/04/2011

 Mr. Benkert was diligent in helping me with my search for the perfect house. He was instrumental in getting the estimates and inspections done on time by trusted professionals. He went the extra mile to show me every real estate listing that was within my price range, and honestly helped me to evaluate the projected estimated cost of repairing and restoring homes that needed work. In the end, he helped me find the dream house for which I had been searching. I'm now happily settled into my home in Central Beach, and I will always be thankful to Mr. Benkert for his help.

Posted by Zzeenith on 07/02/2011

Website Design by Colony One